skip to Main Content

NORRBOTTEN NORRA

Jonas Holmgren

Jonas Holmgren
Gruvvägen 21c
981 35 Kiruna
Tel: 0706214916
jonas.holmgren83@outlook.com

NORRBOTTEN SÖDRA

Pigge

Stig Åke ”Pigge” Göransson
Banjovägen 16
961 46 Boden
Tel: 0921-657 40, 070-657 40 13
Mail: evabanjo@hotmail.com

VÄSTERBOTTEN NORRA

Christer Sandström

Cristher Sandström   Regionombudsansvarig
Bastunäs 31
936 91 Boliden
Tel: 0910-581540, 070-3711894
Mail: crilos@spray.se

Håkan Nilsson
Södra Sandnäset 212
92064 Tärnaby
Tel:072 204 74 47
Mail: ozzyvan50@gmail.com 

 

VÄSTERBOTTEN SÖDRA

Anders Burwall

Anders Burwall
Vintermyrvägen 22
905 96 Umeå
Tel: 090-492 93, 070-341 67 21
Mail: burre@burwall.st

Ingvar Johansson

Ingvar Johansson
Ernst Erikssons Väg 2A
921 36 Lycksele
Mobil: 072-523 39 80
Mail: ingvar.johansson@edu.lycksele.se  bjorkasgard@brinet.nu

VÄSTERNORRLAND

sven-wikstrom-small

Sven Wikström
Villavägen 18
871 62 Härnösand
Tel: 0611-100 59,  070-589 43 60
Mail: svenwikström@hotmail.com

   

Sangita och Mikael Jonsson
HULJEN 338
864 96 Stöde
Tel: 0709 21 61 20
Mail: gitanil81@gmail.com

JÄMTLAND/HÄRJEDALEN

Magnus

Magnus Löfgren
Vamsta 140
834 98 Brunflo
Tel: 063/213 95 070/5186902
Mail: lofgren.olenas@telia.com

Mats Agren mini

Mats Ågren
Ytterocke 212
830 02 Mattmar
Tel: 0640-450 03,  070-586 99 68
Mail: mats.agren@qat.se

DALARNA/GÄSTRIKLAND/HÄLSINGLAND

Robban_pris_Lofsdalen_2015

Robert Källström
Högstavägen 67 
804 25 Gävle
Tel: 070- 377 56 75
Mail: Robert.Kallstrom@billerudkorsnas.com

Jens Gustafsson

Jens Gustafsson
Tavelvägen 44
818 32 Valbo
Tel bostad: 026-320 68
Tel mob: 070-621 36 31
Mail: jensitavlan@telia.com

MÄLARDALEN/VÄRMLAND/VÄSTMANLAND/NÄRKE

Eric Lind
Skogsstigen 32
131 42 Nacka
Mobil: 072-001 84 84
Mail: eric.lind@trafego.se

SMÅLAND/ÖSTERGÖTLAND/VÄSTSVERIGE

Peter och Johanna

Peter Nilsson och Johanna Olofsson
Åker 625
462 93 Vänersborg
Tel Peter: 070-333 45 66, Johanna: 073-054 28 80
Mail: peterjohanna@almkullens.se

SKÅNE/BLEKINGE/HALLAND

Björn Thunell

Björn Thunell
Hövadsvägen 49
24760 Veberöd
Mobil: 0703-142638
E-post: bjorn@thunell.se

Anne Michanek Nilsson
Yngsjövägen 530-40
296 92 Yngsjö
Tel: 073-398 46 00
Mail: anne@blomgrossisten.se

 

Back To Top